Home » Album & EP

ALBUM: Otega – As it should be (Pastor Stephen)

Download Otega – As it should be (Pastor Stephen) Album Zip Format

Otegareturns with a new album“As it should be (Pastor Stephen)”and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Otega As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen) Tracklist;

1. chosen one

2. going

3. finey

4. surulere

5. unleash (feat. dremo)

6. baby

7. fast lane

8. carry me go

9. 10 million

10. no kizzy

11. ojo ibukun (feat. Q dot)

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!