ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 [ZIP File]

ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 [ZIP File]

Download Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Album Zip Format

Nicki Minaj returns with a new album “Pink Friday 2” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday 2 Album Tracklist

1. Are You Gone Already
2. Barbie Dangerous
4. Beep Beep
5. Fallin 4 U
6. Let Me Calm Down (feat. J. Cole)
7. RNB (feat. Lil Wayne & Tate Kobang)
8. Pink Birthday
9. Needle (feat. Drake)
10. Cowgirl (feat. Lourdiz)
11. Everybody (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
12. Big Difference
13. Red Ruby Da Sleeze
14. Forward From Trini (feat. Skillibeng & Skeng)
15. Pink Friday Girls
16. Super Freaky Girl
17. Bahm Bahm
18. My Life
19. Nicki Hendrix (feat. Future)
20. Blessings (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
21. Last Time I Saw You
22. Just The Memories