ALBUM: NAV – Good Intentions (Zip File)

Good Intentions

NAV – Good Intentions (Zip File) Download Album

NAV Good Intentions. Canadian rapper, Nav finally comes through with his anticipated studio album titled “Good Intentions.”

The project which contains a total of 18 tracks has guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Gunna, Pop Smoke and others.


1. Good Intentions (Intro)
2. No Debate f. Young Thug
3. My Business f. Future
4. Turks f. Gunna & Travis Scott
5. Brown Boy
6. Status f. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Codeine f. Gunna
8. Saint Laurenttt
9. Coast To Coast
10. Run It Up f. Pop Smoke
11. Spend It f. Young Thug
12. Recap f. Don Toliver
13. She Hurtin
14. Overdose
15. Did You Wrong
16. My Space
17. No Ice f. Lil Durk
18. Proud Of Me?

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File