ALBUM: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Zip File)

Note: Our Download Button Works Only on Google Chrome Browser, Kindly Download The Lastest Version To Enjoy Your Downloading Thanks.................

Just Cause Y’all Waited 2

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Zip File) Download Album

Lil Durk Just Cause Y’all Waited 2. Chicago rapper Lil Durk returns with his highly anticipated studio album “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” which is a follow up to his 2018 album “Just Cause Y’all Waited.”

The album contains 15 tracks with majority of solo tracks. Features only from Gunna, Polo G, G Herbo and Lil Baby.


1. Different Meaning
2. Street Affection
3. 3 Headed Goat f. Lil Baby & Polo G
4. All Love
5. Gucci Gucci f. Gunna
6. Viral Moment
7. 248
8. Triflin Hoes
9. Internet Sensation
10. Street Prayer
11. Chiraq Demons f. G Herbo
12. Doing Too Much
13. Broke Up In Miami
14. Turn Myself In
15. Fabricated

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File