ALBUM: Joey B – Lava Feels (Zip File)

Note: Our Download Button Works Only on Google Chrome Browser, Kindly Download The Lastest Version To Enjoy Your Downloading Thanks.................

Lava Feels album zip

Download Album


1. Lava Feels

2. La Bamba (feat. Sarkodie)

3. Silicon Valley (feat. Bosom P-Yung)

4. Paa Kwesi (feat. RJZ)

5. Over You (feat. Odunsi & Santi)

6. Affection (feat. Stonebwoy)

7. Far Away (feat. M3nsa)

8. Hard Knocks (feat. Ko-Jo Cue)

9. Too Hot (feat. El & Pappy Kojo)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File