ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Zip File)

Note: Our Download Button Works Only on Google Chrome Browser, Kindly Download The Lastest Version To Enjoy Your Downloading Thanks.................

About 30 Zip

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Zip File) Download Album

1. Ire

2. Down With You (feat. Dyo)

3. Mr. Foolish (feat. Seun Kuti)

4. Surrender

5. Damn, Delilah

6. Yoyo (feat. Flavour)

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9 Remember

10. Fame

11. Soomebody

12. Mama

13. There Is a God (feat. LCGC)

14. Back to Start

15. Ire (Remix) [feat. Jacob Banks]

16. Call On Me

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File