Olamide – Unruly Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Download: Unruly EP (Album) by Olamide Mp3 & Zip

Olamide, leader of YBNL Nation and a renowned Nigerian artist, has finally released his first studio album, named “Unruly.” Olamide’s exceptional originality and musical versatility are on full display on his 2023 album.

By showing growth as an artist, “Unruly” confirms Olamide’s status as one of Nigeria’s most revered and talented musicians. Ckay, Rema, BNXN (Buju), Asake, and Fireboy DML are just a few of the biggest names in Nigerian music that are featured.

To invent some distinctive points, the new gratifying smash released song is the kind that makes you feel pleased rather than sad, and also an enduring and seductive classic that merits a place on your playlist.

Unruly (Album) All Track List Below!

1. Olamide – Celebrate

2. Olamide – Jinja

3. Olamide – Problem

4. Olamide – Gaza

5. Olamide – Doom

6. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. CKay

7. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)

8. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

9. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

10. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

11. Olamide – Hardcore

12. Olamide – Supplier

13. Olamide – Life Goes On

14. Olamide – No Worries

15. Olamide – Sweet Jam


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop Your comments Below