ALBUM: Wizkid – More love less Ego [MP3/ZIP]

Note: Our Download Button Works Only on Google Chrome Browser, Kindly Download The Lastest Version To Enjoy Your Downloading Thanks.................

Wizkid – More love less Ego MP3 And Zip File Album

The Afrobeats superstar is bringing a well-blended mix of local and international stars on the album.

Nigerian award-winning singer, songwriter, and performer, Ayodeji Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid, has confirmed the official release date of his upcoming album, and stars like Skepta, Ayra Starr, and others are confirmed to be on it.

The heavyweight singer, whose 5th studio album ‘More Love, Less Ego’, a follow-up project to the highly successful and critically acclaimed ‘Made in Lagos’, is scheduled to be released on November 11th, 2022, has given his fans a glimpse of what the project is with two singles, ‘Bad To Me’ and ‘Money & Love’.

After postponing the album release last week, on Tuesday 8th of November 2022, the starboy entertainment forntline act and owner decided to share the official tracklist of the album and the 13-track project will feature heavyweights like Skillibeng, Shenseea, Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley & Don Toliver.

  1. Wizkid – Pressure

  2. Wizkid – Balance

  3. Wizkid – Slip N Slide ft. Shenseea & Skillibeng

  4. Wizkid – Flower Pads

  5. Wizkid – Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

  6. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver

  7. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

  8. Wizkid – Everyday

  9. Wizkid – Plenty Loving

  10. Wizkid – Deep

  11. Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley

  12. Wizkid – Money & Love

  13. Wizkid – Bad To Me