ALBUM: Moneybagg YO – Time Served (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Time Served Deluxe Zip  download

Moneybagg YO – Time Served (Deluxe) [Zip File] Download Album

Moneybagg YO Time Served. Back in January, Memphis rapper Moneybagg YO gave us his highly acclaimed studio album “Time Served” which contained 15 tracks.

As usual of artistes, he reignites the project by giving us a deluxe edition months later. The deluxe has additional 7 songs to it raising the total song on the album to 22.


1. Me vs Me
2. Kut Like Dat ft. Big Hmmie G
3. Boffum ft. Big 30
4. Cold Shoulder
5. No Chill ft. Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez
6. Yomii
7. Issa No (375 Flow)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File