ALBUM: Kota The Friend – Everything (Zip File)

Everything Zip

Kota The Friend – Everything (Zip File) Download Album

Kota The Friend Everything. New York talented emcee KOTA The Friend releases his anticipated studio album “Everything.”

The project contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Joey Badass, Tobi Lou, Lil Kota, Kyle Braxton and others.


01. Summerhouse
02. Mi Casa
03. B.Q.E (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Bas)
04. Long Beach (feat. Hello Oshay & Alex Banin)
05. Lupitas Interlude
06. Away Park (feat. Kaiit)
07. Volvo
08. Morocco (feat. Tobi Lou)
09. Seven (Interlude)
10. Always (feat. KYLE & Braxton Cook)
11. Lakeiths Interlude
12. Everything (feat. Lil Kota)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File