ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time (Zip File)

Davido – A Good Time (Zip File) Download Album

Davido A Good Time. Nigerian super talented singer and DMW chief, Davido arrives with his promised studio album titled “A Good Time“.

He has been teasing this project for a while now, and it is finally upon us. The album is one that will take the industry by storm. Before time, he has already released a track “Risky” that features Jamaican hit maker Popcaan.

1. Davido – A Good Time (Intro)

2. Davido – I Milli

3. Davido – Check Am

4. Davido – Disturbance ft. Peruzzi

5. Davido – If

6. Davido – D&G ft. Summer Walker

7. Davido – Get To You

8. Davido – Risky ft. Popcaan

9. Davido – Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld

10. Davido – Fall

11. Davido – Green Light Riddim

12. Davido – Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

13. Davido – One Thing

14. Davido – Assurance

15. Davido – Blow My Mind ft. Chris Brown

16. Davido – Company

17. Davido – Animashaun

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File